We collect the minimum information needed to run the platform, verify engagements, and pay you.
Your name, email, phone number, account role, the tasks you post or complete, your submissions, and your transaction and withdrawal history.
To match workers with tasks, let our team review work, calculate earnings, process withdrawals, and prevent fraud.
You can only access your own sensitive information. Clients see the name and rating of workers who submit to their tasks. Administrators can access records for support, payouts and dispute resolution.
You can update your profile at any time or contact support to request deletion of your account.